Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 89 (0.117 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jedimastermojave"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Living Daylights Live at The Rainbow, on 2001-06-09 - Living Daylights
Jam Ramblin' Electric Rosary Duka Jam> Mali Krumpiri> Petunia> Mali Krumpiri Forget Me Not Zebra Infidel Banjo I Dare U Fall Eyes Are Us Garlic Press
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dub Trio Live at Revolution Hall on 2005-02-17 - Dub Trio
dubtrio2005-02-17d1t01 dubtrio2005-02-17d1t02 dubtrio2005-02-17d1t03 dubtrio2005-02-17d1t04 dubtrio2005-02-17d1t05 dubtrio2005-02-17d1t06 dubtrio2005-02-17d1t07 dubtrio2005-02-17d1t08
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 949 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Schleigho Live at Calamari's on 1997-10-31 - Schleigho
01. D Funk 02. Palindrome 03. Biscuits 04. Rave Kids 05. ...Or Something 06. Tongues of the Homogenized 07. 43 Set II 01. Pigs on the Wing pt 1 > 02. Dogs> 03. Pigs> 04. Sheep > 05. Pigs on the Wing pt 2 > 06. In the Flesh > 07. Echoes > 08. Shine on You Crazy Diamond > 09. The Trial 10. (chatter) Disc 3 01. (chatter) 02. Farewell to the Sun 03. Trash Compactor Phobia 04. Caravan
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 742 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Vredenburg (Kleine zaal) on 2003-04-26 - The Handsome Family
So Much Wine, A Beautiful Thing, Cathedrals, Down In The Ground, No One Fell Asleep Alone, Weightless Again, The Forgotten Lake, Drunk By Noon, 24-Hour Store, Don't Be Scared, The Bottomless Hole Encore: I Know You Are There
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,325 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys Live at The Broken Spoke on 2004-01-07 - Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys
01 Big River 02 Steel Guitar Stomp 03 California Blues 04 Darkness Of Night 05 Right Or Wrong 06 Long Gone Daddy 07 Whiskey Bottle 08 Big Green Free 09 Faded Love 10 Diggin' In The Dirt 11 Long Gone Lonesome Blues 12 Texas Sand 13 Blue Moon of Kentucky 14 Reefer Blues (set two) 01 Texas Hill Country (THC) 02 Ramblin' Man 03 Hillbilly Meltdown 04 Bowl Of Shwag 05 Get Rhythm 06 Louisianna Woman Blues 07 Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee 08 Light It Don't Hide It 09 Swamp Booger Boogie 10 When My Mama To...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,748 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Ryman Auditorium - Grand Ole Opry on 2001-02-09 - Hank Williams III
01 - Walking In Sorrow 02 - Drove A Good Man Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 858 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys Live at Flipnotic's on 2004-03-20 - Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys
01 - Light It Don't Hide It 02 - Texas Hill Country 03 - Whiskey Bottle 04 - Big Green Freight 05 - Diggin In The Dirt 06 - Do It All Wrong 07 - Swamp Booger Boogie 08 - When My Mama Told Me 09 - Green Yodel #1 "Sweet Hydro" 10 - Steel Guitar Stomp 11 - Reefer Blues 12 - The Otherside 13 - Muleskinner Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 612 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Paradiso (kleine zaal) on 2004-05-16 - The Handsome Family
Grandmother Waits For You, So Much Wine, The Bottomless Hole, No One Fell Asleep Alone, Don't Be Scared, Far From Any Road, Weightless Again, Up Falling Rock Hill, Amelia Earhart vs. the Dancing Bear, A Beautiful Thing, Peace In The Valley Again, Down In The Ground, Arlene, Banks of the Ohio, When That Helicopter Comes, The Dutch Boy, 24-Hour Store Encore: The Forgotten Lake, Drunk By Noon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,968 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rico Bell Live at Cafe du Nord on 2000-07-31 - Rico Bell
Tragic Eyes Bar where noone talks Swing high swing low Money to burn Spanish vine Rose from your garden Cold comfort Calling me On the streets Merseyson Travelling on the dark side
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at The Patio on 2003-05-23 - Benevento/Russo
Disk 1 Set 1 1. Paranoid Android 2. Abduction Pose* 3. Big Whopper 4. What Is & What Should Never Be
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 706 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Ryman Auditorium - Grand Ole Opry on 2001-01-20 - Hank Williams III
First set 01 - One Horse Town 02 - I Don't Know Second set 01 - Double A Daddy 02 - Long Gone Daddy 03 - Juke Joint Jumpin (encore)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,194 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Man Or Astroman? Live at Exit/In on 1996-12-01 - Man Or Astroman?
Television Fission, Special Agent Conrad Uno, Rocketship XL-3, U-Uranus, Inside The Atom, Evil Plans Of Planet Spectra, Escape Velocity, 24 Hours, Invasion Of The Dragonmen, A Mouthful Of Exhaust, Planet Collision, 9-Volt, Maximum Radiation Level, 400,000.37 Miles, Name Of Numbers, Destination Venus, ---Classified---, Nitrous Burnout, Principles Unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,706 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Oosterpoort on 2003-05-03 - The Handsome Family
So Much Wine, A Beautiful Thing, Cathedrals, Arlene, Down In The Ground, No One Fell Asleep Alone, Weightless Again, The Forgotten Lake, A Dark Eye, 24-Hour Store, Drunk By Noon, Don't Be Scared, The Bottomless Hole, When That Helicopter Comes, Peace In The Valley Again, I Know You Are There
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,990 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Anya Marina Live at Bamboo Yoga Studio on 2003-11-22 - Anya Marina
d1t01 - Steve introduces Anya d1t02 - Anya tells her Rugburns story d1t03 - Fantasy (w/ Steve Poltz) d1t04 - Santa Ana winds d1t05 - Christmas in la jolla d1t06 - Anya tells her story about her russian trip and her mom d1t07 - Clean and Sober d1t08 - If the Straightjacket Fits (w/ Steve Poltz)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,512 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics Live at Conan's Pub on 2001-08-17 - deke dickerson and the ecco-fonics
1) Hello Blues 2) Tally Ho 3) Hot Rod Queen 4) Red Headed Woman 5) Beating On The Bars 6) The Hatchet Man 7) Peroxide Blonde 8) Don't Push Me Too Far 9) I Might Not Come At All 10) I'm Gonna Live Some Before I Die 11) El Cumbanchero 12) Beat Out My Love 13) I'm Diggin' A Hole 14) Snatch It & Grab It 15) Dance Franny Dance 16) In The Ghetto 17) Nightmare Of A Woman 18) Have Blues Will Travel 19) Mexicali Rose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,003 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Paradiso (Kleine zaal) on 2000-05-26 - The Handsome Family
Cathedrals, Weightless Again, So Much Wine, A Beautiful Thing, The Giant of Illinois, The Sad Milkman, My Sister's Tiny Hands, Drunk By Noon, Arlene, Up Falling Rock Hill, The Woman Downstairs, Down In The Ground, Tin Foil Encore: My Ghost
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,433 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Patronaat on 1999-05-06 - The Handsome Family
Weightless Again, The Dutch Boy, The Giant Of Illinois, Tin Foil, Arlene, The Sad Milkman, My Ghost, The House Carpenter, My Sister's Tiny Hands, Poor Poor Lenore, Drunk By Noon, The Woman Downstairs Encore: I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,076 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Rotown on 2004-05-15 - The Handsome Family
Banks of the Ohio, Far From Any Road, Down In The Ground, Amelia Earhart vs. the Dancing Bear, Up Falling Rock Hill, Weightless Again, The Sad Milkman, So Much Wine, The Forgotten Lake, When That Helicopter Comes, Cathedrals, Arlene, The Bottomless Hole, Grandmother Waits For You, Don't Be Scared, 24-Hour Store Encore: Drunk By Noon, No One Fell Asleep Alone
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,895 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Ryman Auditorium - Grand Ole Opry on 2001-01-19 - Hank Williams III
01 - The Sun Comes Up 02 - Why Don't You Leave Me Alone
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 934 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Anya Marina Live at LeStat's West on 2003-11-12 - Anya Marina
d1t01 - Intro d1t02 - Lovesick Over You d1t03 - Anya interview d1t04 - Miss Halfway d1t05 - the new apartment story d1t06 - Sociopath d1t07 - Lovesick Over You (Take 2) d1t08 - Christmas in La Jolla d1t09 - friendster story d1t10 - Spacemonkey d1t11 - Someday d1t12 - Clean and sober
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,846 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Wayne Hancock Live at HiTone Cafe on 2003-06-13 - Wayne Hancock
01 - Walkin' the Dog 02 - Johnson City 03 - Pretty Little Gal 04 - Railroad Blues 05 - Milk Cow Blues 06 - 87 Southbound 07 - Louisiana Blues 08 - --tuning/talk-- 09 - Poor Boy Blues 10 - --tuning/talk-- 11 - Do Re Mi 12 - --tuning/talk-- 13 - Miller, Jack, and Mad Dog 14 - Wino Boogie 15 - Double A Daddy 16 - --tuning/talk-- 17 - California Blues 18 - --tuning/talk-- 19 - Flatland Boogie 20 - --tuning/talk-- 21 - Draggin' Me Down 22 - --tuning/talk-- 23 - We Three 01 - Life On The Road 02 - Rou...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,408 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Schleigho Live at Pleasure Island Jazz Company on 2001-01-29 - Schleigho
I: Witch Hunt, Green Dolphin Street, Nardas, Footprints, Solar, Softly As In A Morning Sunrise II: Au Privave, Recorda Me, Naima, Fortunado, Impressions III: Intuition, Giant Steps, 4 On 6, Stella By Starlight, All Blues, Mr. P.C.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 412 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]GrooveTV #107 - Shelley Doty X-tet - Marco Walsh
GrooveTV #107 - Shelley Doty X-tet with John Whooley Recorded live on 5/18/02 at Henfling's Firehouse Tavern, Ben Lomond, California Audio: Schoeps MK4 Video: Canon GL-1 GrooveTV is made available in VideoCD format for personal use only, which may include trading (via analog or digital tape, CD, or digital file transfer) in accordance with the taping and transfer policies of GrooveTV and the artist(s) on this performance...
Keywords: GrooveTV; Music: Live Concerts; Musicians and Artists: Shelley Doty; Musicians and Artists: Jambay; Musicians and Artists: John Whooley
Downloads: 2,332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Wayne Hancock Live at Continental Club on 2003-09-20 - Wayne Hancock
01 - Lousiana Blues 02 - Juke Joint Jumpin 03 - No Lovin' Tonight 04 - Walkin' The Dog 05 - Lose Your Mind 06 - Flatland Boogie 07 - Wild, Free, & Reckless 08 - Milk Cow Blues 09 - Thunderstorms and Neon Signs 10 - Johnny Law 11 - Viper 12 - Gone, Gone, Gone 13 - It's Saturday Night 14 - Folsom Prison Blues 15 - Do Re Mi 16 - Miller, Jack, and Mad Dog 17 - Old Man Winter's Gonna Rock & Roll Tonight 18 - California Blues 19 - Kansas City Blues 20 - Draggin' Me Down 21 - Sands of Time 22 - Poor Bo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 103,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rollin' In The Hay Live at Foster's on 2002-04-05 - Rollin In The Hay
Disk 1: 01. Pig In A Pen 02. Ring Of Fire 03. I Know You Rider 04. Hot Rod Lincoln 05. Farmhouse -> No Woman No Cry 06. Smokin Through The South 07. Me & My Uncle (power loss) 08. Steel Rails 09. Alabam 10. Sensimillia 11. Whiskey Before Breakfast 12. Cory 13. Doolie 14. The Opie Song 15. Shady Grove 16. Lonesome Fiddle Blues 17. Beer 18. Gin & Hank 19. The Waker 20. In The Pines-> Southern Sky -> Henry Disk 2: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,719 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]DJ Logic Live at Tipitina's on 2000-05-08 - DJ Logic
Disc I: 5 tracks including intro track Disc II: 6 tracks including intro track
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Doornroosje on 2002-05-08 - The Handsome Family
A Beautiful Thing, So Much Wine, No One Fell Asleep Alone, Don't Be Scared, The Giant of Illinois, All The TVs in Town, A Dark Eye, When That Helicopter Comes, In The Air, Arlene, Weightless Again, So Long, Birds You Cannot See, Down In The Ground, My Sister's Tiny Hands, I Know You Are There Encore 1: Cathedrals, Peace In The Valley Again Encore 2: I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Waco Brothers Live at Fitzgerald's on 2004-07-04 - Waco Brothers
Intro Blink of an Eye Red Brick Wall Do What I Say Walking on Hell's Roof Looking at the Flowers Fox River It's Not Enough Johnson to Jones Take Me to the Fires See Willy Fly By Out There a Ways Talk I Fought the Law Revolution Blues Talk Money (That's What I Want) Do You Think About Me? Talk 20th Century Boy White Lightning Talk Wreck on the Highway Talk Honky Tonkin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 943 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jon Langford Live at La Zona Rosa SXWS on 1999-03-21 - Jon Langford
02 Steel guitar rag 03 Time changes everything (Kelly Hogan) 04 Trouble in mind 05 Roly poly (Brett Sparks) 06 Right or wrong (Sally Timms) 07 Hang your head in shame (Dallas Wayne) 08 Drunkard's blues (Kelly Hogan) 09 Texas playboy rag 10 Sweet kind of love 11 My window faces the south (Kelly Hogan) 13 Home in San Antone (Chris Mills) 14 Take me back to Tulsa (Meat Purveyors) 15 Faded love (Anna Fermin) 16 Stay a little longer (Neko Case) 17 San Antonio Rose (Alejandro (Escovedo)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,342 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at 013 (Kleine zaal) on 2001-11-25 - The Handsome Family
Weightless Again, Drunk By Noon, A Beautifull Thing, A Dark Eye, Cold Cold Cold, Banks Of The Ohio, My Sisters Tiny Hands, So Much Wine, So Long, Down In The Ground, The Sad Milkman, The Giant Of Illinois, All The TVs In Town, The Woman Downstairs, The House Carpenter, Far Away Eyes, I Know You Are There
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,732 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Paradiso (Kleine zaal) on 2001-11-24 - The Handsome Family
Passenger Pigeons, A Beautifull Thing, No One Fell Asleep Alone, Weightless Again, Drunk By Noon, Cold Cold Cold, So Much Wine, My Sisters Tiny Hands, Down In The Ground, Giant Of Illinois, The House Carpenter, The Sad Milkman, All The TVs In Town, The Woman Downstairs, So Long, I Know You Are There, Tin Foil, Banks Of The Ohio
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,767 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys Live at Continental Club on 2004-05-15 - Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys
01 - The Otherside 02 - Bowl of Schwag 03 - Whiskey Bottle 04 - Hillbilly Hill Country Gal 05 - Green Yodel #1 "Sweet Hydro" 06 - Diggin In The Dirt 07 - Roly Poly 08 - Long Gone Daddy 09 - Ramblin' Man 10 - Big Green Freight 11 - Mary Jane, Why Don't You Be Mine 12 - Texas Hill Country 13 - Dark As The Night 14 - When My Mama Told Me 15 - Steel Guitar Stomp 16 - Muleskinner Blues 17 - Do It All Wrong 18 - Texas Sand 19 - Light It Don't Hide It
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys Live at Hard Rock Cafe, (Houston Press Awards) on 2004-07-25 - Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys
01 - Light It Don't Hide It 02 - MaryJane Won't You Be Mine 03 - Whiskey Bottle 04 - Texas Hill Country 05 - Do It All Wrong 06 - What My Momma Told Me 07 - Diggin' In The Dirt 08 - Swamp Booger Boogie 09 - Bowl of Schwag 10 - The Other Side 11 - Muleskinner Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,275 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Big Meadows Stage on 2005-07-02 - Hot Buttered Rum
1.Sound check 2.Firefly 3.Virginia's Grin> 4.Sweet Honey Fountain 5.Squall 6.CA King 7.Well Oiled Machine* 8.Cumberland Blues* 9.Hobo Song# 10.Howlin' At The Moon*#$ 11.June Apple*#$ Encore: 12.3.2
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ulu Live at State Theatre on 2003-06-25 - Ulu
setlist unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 510 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Anya Marina Live at Twiggs' Green Room on 2003-07-26 - Anya Marina
Disk 1: 01 - Anya - Intro 02 - Anya - Miss Halfway 03 - Anya - Santa Ana Winds 04 - Anya - Lovesick 05 - Anya - 6 dick pimp (liz phair cover) 06 - Anya - space monkey 07 - anya - Save Me (aimee mann cover) 08 - anya - Fantasy (w/ Steve Poltz) 09 - anya - If it feels right (w/ Steve Poltz) 10 - anya - Rommy's Pants 11 - anya - Mulder & Scully 12 - anya - Millionaire (w/Jose) 13 - anya - Clean & Sober
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,634 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Might As Well Live at O'Malley's on 2004-09-18 - Might As Well
Shakedown Street Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Playin in the Band > Dear Prudence > Playin' in the Band Loose Lucy Eyes of the World One More Saturday Night Franklin's Tower Might As Well Sugar Magnolia US Blues He's Gone>GDTRFB Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,846 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Nick Luca Trio Live at Solar Culture on 2001-12-28 - The Nick Luca Trio
1: Intro 2: Anywhere In America 3: Past Away 4: Rely On Goodbye 5: Mind Walk > Psychedelic Haze 6: Little Town 7: Wrong Turn 8: Hatch 9: Magic Potion 10: Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 832 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Area 51 Soundtest 3D on 2003-04-13 - David Nelson Band
Set 1 (Acoustic): Diamond Joe Slidin' Delta John Hardy's Wedding Gimme Love Rosalie McFall Wind & Rain Peggy-O Flag Decal Any Naked Eye Cumberland Blues Set 2 (Electric): Fable of a Chosen One Wicked Messenger Rocky Road Blues Love Is All You Need/Put a Little Love in Your Heart > Edge of the Wire The Wheel > Earl's Girls
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,111 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at Rockefeller Music Hall on 2001-03-04 - Giant Sand
1: Four Door Maverick 2: Chore of Enchantment 3: Yer Ropes (Chicago Version) 4: Piano Intermission 5: Loretta and the Insect World 6: Swerve 7: Blue Marble Girl 8: Inner Flame
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,492 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Anya Marina Live at Java Joes on 2001-08-31 - Anya Marina
d1t01. walls at java joe's came down d1t02. sociopath d1t03. millionaire (w/ jason on backup)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,131 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Charlie Hunter Live at Zydeco's on 2000-08-23 - Charlie Hunter
Nothin' But Trouble, Two for Bleu, Epistrophy, Jam, Flau Flau, Mestre Tata, Percussion Run for It, audience participation, Stephen's Bad-Ass Groove, Al Green, Percussion Shuffle, La Plana Encore: The Spin Seekers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,093 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Handsome Family Live at Nighttown on 2002-05-09 - The Handsome Family
So Much Wine, Arlene, A Dark Eye, #1 Country Song, Weightless Again, Down In The Ground, Don't Be Scared, No One Fell Asleep Alone, A Beautiful Thing, So Long, When That Helicopter Comes, The Giant Of Illinois, Peace In The Valley Again, In The Air, The Sad Milkman, My Sister's Tiny Hands, All The TVs In Town Encore: Cathedrals, I Know You Are There
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Topaz Live at Bohemian Beer Garden on 2002-06-01 - Topaz
Disc 1: 01 - Intro 02 - The Pelican Song 03 - Minha Mente 04 - I Can See It 05 - ? 06 - The Shrine 07 - The World Is A Ghetto 08 - Six Feet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,282 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at U4 on 1989-05-10 - Giant Sand
1: Interview.. 2: Dreamville New Mexico 3: Uneven Light Of Day 4: Wearing The Robes Of Bible Black 5: Mountain Of Love 6: Almost The Politician's Wife 7: Love Like A Train
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,314 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Saranac Fall Fest @ Saranac Brewery on 2003-09-13 - Max Creek
1 Set Disc 1: 1. Talk/Happy B'day 2. She's Here ---> 3. Six Days On The Road 4. Ophelia 5. Emotional Railroad 6. Silver Jack 7. Folsom Prision Blues* Disc 2: 1. Orange Sunshine --> 2. Blood Red Roses --> 3. Season Of The Witch --> 4. Something Is Forming Encore: 5. Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at Muhle Hunziken on 2004-10-15 - Giant Sand
Disk 1 1: Nod To Fred Neil 2: Wonder (instrumental version) 3: Remote (acoustic) 4: Lovin Cup 5: Yer Ropes 6: Shiver 7: No Reply 8: Working On The Railroad 9: The Farm 10: The Uneven Light of Day 11: Fool 12: Muss 13: Wayfaring Stranger 14: Inner Flame 15: Flying Around The Sun At Remarkable Speed 16: Warm Storm 17: Cracklin Water Disk 2 1: Classico 2: Remote (electric) 3: Mope-A-Long 4: Napoli 5: Bored Lil' Devil
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at Mad Dog Studios on 1991-01-30 - Giant Sand
1: Blanket For Tina 2: Back To The Black and Grey 3: Trickle Down System 4: Picture Shows 5: Still Too Far 6: Romance of Falling 7: Bible Black, Book II 8: Can't Find Love 9: Shadow To You 10: Storm > Thin Line Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,889 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at Mount Tabor Pub on 1999-03-05 - Disco Biscuits
Disc 1 Set I 1. Morph Dusseldorf 2. MEMPHIS 3. Little Betty Boop 4. I-Man Disc 2 Set II 1. Shem Rah Boo 2. Plan B 3. Smoothie King 4. Little Shimmy in a Conga Line 5. Magellan Reprise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,902 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at The Ice Palace Sound Stage on 2003-12-29 - Particle
Set I: Is There Anybody Out There? > Pigs (Intro) > Young Lust, Money, Interstellar Overdrive* > Any Colour You Like, Another Brick in the Wall II > Time, One of These Days, Set The Controls for the Heart of the Sun > Is There Anybody Out There? > Set The Controls for the Heart of the Sun** set II: Shoe Goo, The Golden Gator***, W, Kneeknocker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,349 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)